## **MEMBERSHIP ROSTER- RESEARCH ETHICS COMMITTEE**

## Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai 50200, THAILAND

## Tel. 053-936026, FAX 053-936042

## Valid from 3 January 2023 to 31 December 2026 (Day/Month/Year)

No.	Name of Member	Gender	Position on REC	Earned Degree(s)	Specialty (e.g., Board Certification)	Institutional Title	For Local EC Affiliation to Center
1	Nimit Morakote	Male	Chair person	Ph.D.	Microbiology & Immunology Scientific	Associate Professor	None
2	Siddhi Butr-Indr	Male	Member	Ph.D.	Philosophy Nonscientific	Emeritus Professor	None
3	Chatree Rueangdetnarong	Male	Member	LL.B.	Law Nonscientific	Associate Professor	None
4	Siam Tongprasert	Male	Member	M.D.	Rehabilitation Medicine Scientific	Associate Professor	None
5	Somporn Sungkarat	Female	Member	Ph.D.	Biokinesiology & Physical Therapy /Scientific	Associate Professor	Yes
6	Jananya Panyamee Dhippayom	Female	Member	Ph.D.	Occupational Therapy Scientific	Associate Professor	Yes
7	Pornpen Sirisattayawong	Female	Member	Ph.D.	Occupational Therapy Scientific	Assistant Professor	Yes
8	Peeraya Munketvit	Female	Member	Ph.D.	Occupational Therapy Scientific	Assistant Professor	Yes
9	Fahsai Kuntawong	Female	Member	Ph.D.	Nanotechnology Scientific	Assistant Professor	Yes
10	Nampeung Anukul	Female	Member	Ph.D.	Medical Technology & Molecular biology Scientific	Assistant Professor	Yes
11	Sompong Sriburee	Male	Member	Ph.D.	Diagnostic Radiology Scientific	Associate Professor	Yes
12	Nethong Namprom	Female	Member	Ph.D.	Neonatal Nursing Scientific	Assistant Professor	None
13	Orraya Porniammongkol	Female	Member	Ph.D.	Nutrition Nonscientific	Assistant Professor	None
14	Nounlaor Chulapasars	Female	Member	M.A	Library Administration Nonscientific	-	None
15	Aatit Paungmali	Male	Member & Secretary	Ph.D.	Physiotherapy Scientific	Associate Professor	Yes

No.	Name of Member	Gender	Position on EC	Highest Degree(s)	Primary specialty (scientific or nonscientific)	Institutional Title	For Local EC Affiliation to Center
16	Wanwisa Chaiyo	Female	Alternate Member	Ph.D.	Philosophy & religion Nonscientific	Associate Professor	None
17	Awirut Oon-arom	Male	Alternate Member	M.D.	Psychiatry Scientific	Assistant Professor	None
18	Hathaikan Chowwanapoonpohn	Female	Independent Consulta <b>n</b> ts	Ph.D.	Pharmacy Scientific	Associate Professor	None
19	Kittika Kanjanaratanakorn	Female	Independent Consultants	M.Sc.	Statistics Nonscientific	-	None
20	Arunee Namamuti	Female	Advocate	M.S.	Communicative English Nonscientific	-	None
21	Supanee Phisawong	Female	Assistant Secretary	B.A.	Business Administration Nonscientific	-	Yes
22	Jiraphorn Kaewta	Female	Assistant Secretary	B.MT.	Microbiology Scientific	-	Yes